Monday, May 14, 2007

Uh Oh

Well, tonight was the first night of Justin around the other friends......


That didn't go well.

He pissed off Sandra (after I WARNED him to watch what he said around her)... he goes and insults Lexi(her and Nick's daughter). NOT ok. Not even by me. Lexi is the cutest little girl I know and I adore her. Not not not ok.

He seemed to be ok with the other Justin I suppose.

Mike and him were ehhhh

Nick gets along with him, but we three work together.

Mainly, I REALLY shouldn't bring him around Sandra for a long time. *sigh*



I also noticed today that I flirted with goofy Justin more then I did with my boyfriend (I don't even know if I should call him my boyfriend....he hasn't asked me yet?? But he calls me his girlfriend) But that's just how I am with Goofy Justin..... I mean, that's how i've always been with him. I guess now it's more prominent because I have a boyfriend? But he and I don't do anything flirty like other then him flipping me off. Which is a game all the other shop boys play with me. Where as goofy Justin and I play punch, play stab, and wrestle. and joke with eachother. I dunno.

And, he slapped my ass today...... too soon, unwanted. Yes, the guys slap my ass (Justin, Nick, Mike) BUT they are also my best friends and trusted. Anewco Justin is still new. And him being my boyfriend i'm more cautious.....I don't even know why. Maybe because I don't want him thinking that I want to have sex and so I try not to put off any vibe like that at all...



shit man. Why does this always happen?



One day at a time I guess. One day at a time.


I guess we'll see how things go along. I have to talk to him tomorrow about what he said about Lexi......if I had heard that shit I would have kicked his ass.

No comments: