Monday, May 21, 2007

Terrible Me

I feel like such a terrible person because I like my best friend.........more then I like my boyfriend....

Monday, May 14, 2007

Uh Oh

Well, tonight was the first night of Justin around the other friends......


That didn't go well.

He pissed off Sandra (after I WARNED him to watch what he said around her)... he goes and insults Lexi(her and Nick's daughter). NOT ok. Not even by me. Lexi is the cutest little girl I know and I adore her. Not not not ok.

He seemed to be ok with the other Justin I suppose.

Mike and him were ehhhh

Nick gets along with him, but we three work together.

Mainly, I REALLY shouldn't bring him around Sandra for a long time. *sigh*



I also noticed today that I flirted with goofy Justin more then I did with my boyfriend (I don't even know if I should call him my boyfriend....he hasn't asked me yet?? But he calls me his girlfriend) But that's just how I am with Goofy Justin..... I mean, that's how i've always been with him. I guess now it's more prominent because I have a boyfriend? But he and I don't do anything flirty like other then him flipping me off. Which is a game all the other shop boys play with me. Where as goofy Justin and I play punch, play stab, and wrestle. and joke with eachother. I dunno.

And, he slapped my ass today...... too soon, unwanted. Yes, the guys slap my ass (Justin, Nick, Mike) BUT they are also my best friends and trusted. Anewco Justin is still new. And him being my boyfriend i'm more cautious.....I don't even know why. Maybe because I don't want him thinking that I want to have sex and so I try not to put off any vibe like that at all...



shit man. Why does this always happen?



One day at a time I guess. One day at a time.


I guess we'll see how things go along. I have to talk to him tomorrow about what he said about Lexi......if I had heard that shit I would have kicked his ass.

Monday, May 7, 2007

Exhausted

Sooooo so much going on.

So far i've gone about 2 weeks straight working no less then 9 hours a day, but normally about 11 - 12 hours.

The Anewco boy is turning out to be absolutely amazing besides the Pot thing. I don't think I'll let the weed get in the way too much. I hope it doesn't anyways. He gave me a Spiderman 3 poster the day after I told him I -loved- Spidey. And we've talked about things that mean more then just a "hey how was your day?" "Good, yours?" "Good......" *silence* "So....i'm gonna go then. ". Which is really nice. And he didn't start out with "hey, let's be boyfriend girlfriend" it started out as "hey, let's go on a date." which is even better. He has a sense of humor but he can be serious. And he lets his mother live with him in his apartment, because she's in basically the same position as my Dad is. But she was in a home that she hated. So she rents with him, but he pays more so she doesn't have to. How amazing is that? pretty amazing.

Got drunk friday. drunk off my ass. Fun times. Fun times. Didn't even really plan it, it was suppose to be just one shot.....which turned into 7..... which turned into a hangover. Sweeeet.


In other news: 2 more days of IAG left!!!!!!! YAY!

Then, Anewco Anewco Anewco, cute boy. =) yay.

Sandra's and Nick's daughter Lexi's birthday is coming up. Get to go to that. yay. She's turning 2 =)

As a Birthday present i'm going to try to help for the party and then buy her something Dora. Maybe a new video for her to watch. haha.

Thursday, May 3, 2007

This will be fun

Work today was as expected, long and almost unbearable. But what is there to expect when I don't like working there? I have to admit though, the customers I adore coming in do brighten my day. Plus there was a cute Air Force guy who came in today too. Shame I've quit and will probably never see him again. Ooooooh well. He was just Air Force ;)


As for Anewco, it was fun, just as I hoped. More of cute anewco boy <3 he left his number on my windsheild for me to find today. hehehe. How cute. Now.....what do I say when I call him? hmmmm.

Other then that, the major things that happened at work (out of the pack tag send pack tag send speil)- we rearranged my "office" I share it with Angel on some days, but it's mainly wher I work, infact, It's pretty much the only place I work. At any rate, I liked how I had it (minus one table) and then my boss (the owner's wife so owner in sorts) came along and was like "you don't need this, or that, or this. why not take them out?" Thing is she said I didn't need some of the most crucial stuff in my office, like I dunno, my Desk! Well, she took things out and rearranged them (Pat fought hard for me to keep my desk, which I got to but now half of it is shoved under shelves). So now it's not exactly how I wish is was. Pat said we'll move it back little by little. She'll never notice. hahaha. I love Pat.

Over all, today was an amazing day.

Wednesday, May 2, 2007

Boy oh boy

There's a new boy at work, well.... he's not new, I'm new. But he's new to me. Justin is his name (I guess I have a thing for Justins?) and he's amusing to say the least. I haven't had a chance to actually talk to him yet though. I mean yeah, here and there conversation. But that is easily interrupted by him having to go back to work, or by people showing up at the table. I don't know how well I'll like him, but as of right now, he's caught my interest.

As for work, still easy, still love it. I think I fit in really well. They've already started playing the "flip off" game with me. "they" being the boys in the shop. Where I work I have my own "office" which is basically this little room that connects to QB and the front office. Then there's a window that shows the people in the shop. Well, when the boys pass by, they flip me off. =) Appearently it's only something they do with people they get along with. Gooood news.

Wednesday, April 25, 2007

First day of the new job

Today was my first day at my new job! But first I had to work at It's a Grind. That was fun, since my boss came in and found my two weeks notice. First thing she does is pull me outside and tell me that she's disappointed that she heard I was quitting from other people before she heard it from me. She thought I would let her know that I was looking for a different job. NOT. At any rate, she said she pulled me aside because she didn't like talking infront of other people (so you assume that it's confidential right? NOT again) She worked with Sara later and talked about me the whole shift. Gee, what a great owner of the store.

Anyways, back to my excitement. I went in and first she showed me what I do with parts that come in to my "office". Which is pretty much actually an office. I'll get a desk and everything and it's sectioned off. Basically I take the parts if they're finished, bag em, and put them on the out table after I count to make sure the number matches the order. Easy easy.

Introduction

This is my blog, for my thoughts. Everything I ever think that I want no one to know. Not anyone I know anyways. I've tried many others before and although they were wonderful for a time, someone would find out and drama would start. This time I don't care, and I won't care. Nothing is censored. Nothing in secret. Not here.